The following distinguished scientists have confirmed to present a lecture at the ESCDD2022 symposium:

Lorenzo Albertazzi,  Eindhoven University of Technology, the Netherlands
Matthias Barz, Leiden Academic Centre for Drug Research (LACDR), the Netherlands
Kevin Braeckmans, Trincebio and Gendt University, Belgium
Jeroen Cornelissen, University of Twente, the Netherlands
James Dahlman, Georgia Tech Atlanta United States of America
Patricia Dankers, Eindhoven University of Technology,  the Netherlands
Tomáš Etrych, Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry CAS, Czech Republic
Jan Feijen, University of Twente, the Netherlands
Nagy Habib, Imperial College, London, UK
Kazunori Kataoka, University of Tokyo, Japan
Alexander Kros, Leiden University, the Netherlands
Twan Lammers, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Claus-Michael Lehr, Helmholtz Institute for Pharmaceutical Research Saarland (HIPS), Germany
Alvaro Mata, University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
Moein Moghimi, Newcastle University, United Kingdom
Karin Möller, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany
Willem Mulder, Eindhoven University of Technology, the Netherlands
Cristianne Rijcken, Cristal Therapeutics, the Netherlands
Roel Schaapveld, InteRNA Technologies BV, the Netherlands
Yang Shi, RWTH Aachen University Clinic, Germany
Gert Storm, University of Twente, the Netherlands
Pieter Vader, University Medical Center Utrecht, the Netherlands 
Tina Vermonden, Utrecht University, the Netherlands
Tanja Weil, Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany
Zhiyuan Zhong, Soochow University, China
Inge Zuhorn, University Medical Center Groningen, the Netherlands